Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Allergy and Asthma Treatment Center

Allergy Specialists located in Glendale, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
63 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Treatment Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Treatment Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KARINA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Professional and fast service.
Anahit M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I am very happy to know Dr Demirjian,she is very professional,very understanding and very friendly.
Theresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I talked to the Doctor on a phone call.She wad very helpfull.And Understood my needs. The phone called went very well
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Sherry-Kay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very friendly, even after I was told I could leave, I left and I forgot to pay. They called me up right away and were so very nice about my mistake!
Dawn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Demirjian always answers any questions clearly and is very knowledgeable and helpful to solve my allergy issues.
Hripsime G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very pleased
Meline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
She is experienced one! We loved her! Smart and careful!
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Great quality of care
Maureen I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Very fast service, clean environment
Sophia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Because of Dr. Demirjian’s treatment plan, my allergy has improved a lot. Before, it was stressful for me to go outside due to my allergies but now I no longer have to worry. Also, thank you to Zara for taking care of the invoice that costed me $126.24.
Alison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
She helped guide me to the type of allergist I need - since my situation was too complicated for normal allergy medication or treatment.
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
As always, smart diagnosis, consultation and treatment. Thanks!
Carole S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
The process of finding allergies is not pleasant, but hopefully it will tell us what the cause is.
Ripsime B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very good doctor and nice stuff
Juliet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Demirjian is super nice and very informative. Her staff was excellent.
Marash K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I loved the great and professional attitude of not only the physician but all the other staff as well.
Yervand O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very nice and friendly doctor. Always ready to help.
Nona F O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Demirjian was prompt, right on time, not like a lot of MD’s! Listened to my concerns, and answered all my questions. She did not make me feel rushed. I trust all her treatments for my allergies.
Anett A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Great at getting right to the issue and providing feedback.