Patient Stories


 

Overall Rating / 103 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0

Out of
5 Stars

 

     

Allergy and Asthma Treatment Center

LEAVE US FEEDBACK

      5.0 out of 5 stars

Jose S - August 12, 2020

After visiting the allergy and asthma center I have felt much better. I was having a lot of trouble breathing due to my asthma problem. With the allergy tests they did and the medicine that was prescribed, I feel and sleep much better. I recomend this clinic.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Katarina A - June 11, 2020

It was great. Staff was very friendly and the office was very clean.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Mariam H - May 12, 2020

I always have a pleasant experience with you all of my questions are answered and I feel as if I’m important and not just a number


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Christina H - May 11, 2020

I absolutely love Dr. Wang and her crew. They follow up and I feel cared for


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Vera O - April 29, 2020

The tele med process was simple. The doctor listened and explained clearly. I have referred two friends and just referred one more today. Thank you!


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Ivette P - April 28, 2020

Staff is friendly, organized, and accommodating. I rarely wait longer than five minutes to receive my allergy shot.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Cheryl P - April 16, 2020

The staff at allergy and treatment center have been really kind, helpful, and professional. Dr. Wang is also very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions and address any concerns I had.


      4.5 out of 5 stars

Eva C - April 13, 2020

It was very pleasant. Dr. Wang was very nice and professional. She described my condition’s prognosis and gave me ideas to help me cope. However, through no fault of her own, it sound like I have a chronic hive condition that is nearly impossible to pin point its trigger and I will have to live with it. Oh well, that’s the way the ball bounces. Thank you.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Grigorios R - April 13, 2020

Excellent, caring, highly professional physician and team! Great use of EHR system and efficient appointments management!


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Bethany H - April 13, 2020

hopeful!


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Shavaun A - April 13, 2020

Dr Wang is an awesome and thorough Dr. I don’t know if I’ve ever felt safer with another asthma dr. She is the best


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Julia C - February 29, 2020

I enjoyed it. The staff was very nice.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Michael M - February 27, 2020

Wonderful experience.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Vanessa G - February 25, 2020

referral


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Michelle G - February 25, 2020

Everything was great! Staff and doctor were very kind and helpful!


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Jennifer S - January 9, 2020

I like the doctors and the office. I feel well taken care of and would definitely refer the office to friends and family.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Elisa Q - January 9, 2020

Dr. Wang is kind, thorough and explains in terms you can understand. Very kind and polite. I would recommend. Thanks


      4.5 out of 5 stars

Timothy G - December 31, 2019

I felt content with the diagnosis and treatment procedures. I felt that the dr spent plenty of time explaining everything to me.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Dinh L - December 30, 2019

Great. Both doctors were very sympathetic and understanding.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Grace G - December 29, 2019

Very comfortable with Dr. Wang. She is very caring and really listens to you.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Marlon G - November 12, 2019

Very professional and accommodating


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Enemecia Y - November 9, 2019

Was a great experience, everything was explained before any procedure was done, and everyone was very friendly and professional. The best thing is that I now know what I'm allergic to and how to avoid any reactions. So thank you!


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Robert F - November 7, 2019

Excellent customer service.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Anthony E - November 1, 2019

The experience was very comfortable and personal. The staff was very nice and listened to all my concerns about medication. The Dr. Was very informative and understanding to what i was feeling. The office staff made sure i was comfortable and knowledgeable about everything that was going to take place, in regards to medicine and treatment. They follow up accordingly and ensure that things N track as scheduled.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Lori A - November 1, 2019

Awesome, very happy


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Leigh F - November 1, 2019

Wonderful! The offices were so much nicer than a traditional doctors office and the staff and doctors were attentive and respectful.


      4.5 out of 5 stars

Normaruth D - November 1, 2019

Very quick service.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Ursula T - March 10, 2019

The whole staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Everything was well explained to me and it was a very easy process. I can definitely recommend this place and I'm glad I found it.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Dianabel G - June 26, 2018

The dr was very helpful


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Grish D - June 15, 2018

The caring is much attentive and considered. Personally Dr Marine Demirjian is much lovable individual; of course professional and specialist in her field.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Jaiden B - June 15, 2018

Very comfortable


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Giovanni D - June 15, 2018

Very professional and informative. Answered all my questions and offered free samples to help with any allergies.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Salpi S - June 12, 2018

Great staff and great doctor!


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Emineh N - October 31, 2017

So professional, so kind, and the center itself is very welcoming and clean.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Maya C - October 31, 2017

The team at Allergy and Asthma Treatment Center is by far the best medical team I have encountered. Always friendly, always genuinely concerned about patient safety and satisfaction. I can’t imagine going anywhere else !


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Shirly K - October 31, 2017

I was very pleased to meet Dr. Demirjian and her staff. They were all very good at letting me know what I need to do. Dr. Demirjian gave me very helpful information and was very encouraging. I would be pleased to recommend the doctor and her staff to anyone who needs their services. And I thank them for their kindness in finding a solution to my problems.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Sirarpi M - October 28, 2017

Great customer service! The doctor was very helpful and informative. I’m really glad I came because I’m doing a lot better with my allergies.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Aghvan S - October 28, 2017

Professional service


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Eli M - October 27, 2017

The office staff were very helpful and my son was able to get an appointment within a few days. Dr. Demirjian explained allergy testing, alleviating my son's concerns. She called me with lab results and referred me to a specialist to address additional concerns.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Sugey R - August 31, 2017

My experience in this facility was awesome I felt the doctor was very nice and professional.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Jofemarie O - August 20, 2017

The staff and MD made this experience a positive one!!


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Santoya J - August 6, 2017

Everything was great!


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Eva F - July 18, 2017

Dr. Demirjian was professional, honest, intelligent, and welcoming. Very easy to talk with her. She even gave options for cheaper generic medications, since I was paying out of pocket. Her office visit price was worth every penny and more. I left having learned much more about my allergies and treatment options. She is a great doctor!


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Ryann S - July 18, 2017

It was a wonderful experience. Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Sona A - July 18, 2017

great and professional dr , organized and friendly team , very one time and nice , I'm so happy to find this office , thank you so much everyone


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Noubar G - June 26, 2017

Wonderful experience, received so much info about my allergies. Life changing! Thank you so much to everyone at Dr. Demirjians office, and of course, thank you doctor!


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Dana V - June 22, 2017

She's very attentive and extremely helpful and has answered any follow up questions I've had!


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Caryn B - June 20, 2017

The staff is the best and Dr. Demerjian is incredible. She solved my skin allergy when no other Dr. could figure out what was happening to me. I always have the most positive experience when I go to the office for allergy shots.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Jo-Ann S - June 12, 2017

fabulous all around!


    4.0 out of 5 stars

Kathryn D - May 26, 2017

Very comfortable


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Carol L - May 24, 2017

Dr. Marine is so kind and easy to talk to. I'm glad to have found her. Office visits make me very nervous but the whole experience starting at check-in was easy because everyone is so nice and accomodating.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Bun Ben K - May 22, 2017

Excellent.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Keyvan S - May 8, 2017

Great! Very professional yet friendly


    4.0 out of 5 stars

Caden H - February 21, 2017

Good initial appt. clean office. Nice staff.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

David L - February 16, 2017

Very attentive and professional service by the Dr. and staff.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Mark P - January 4, 2017

Everything has been positive about my experience. Dr. D. is great, the staff is excellent, and my allergies have improved enormously. Many thanks.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Nathaniel Y - January 3, 2017

I have already recommended the center to several friends! I feel very welcome every time I'm in the office, and I'm given excellent care. The staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable, and I will certainly remain a patient for the years to come.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Zhilbert Z - December 28, 2016

Great people all around Doctor was very helpful and since I went last week I've stopped sneezing and feel much better Thank you guys


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Dion N - December 28, 2016

Excellent experience. Great staff and very friendly


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Micheline A - December 17, 2016

Thank you Dr. Marine Demirjian: Very Knowledgeable informative, Wonderful Kind Doctor & All Staff, Lucia, Zara. Nice comforting office too. Happy Holidays & Happy New Year, Blessings


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Nicole L - November 21, 2016

Professional, thorough and friendly.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Belinda G - November 19, 2016

Thank you so much. I finally feel like I'm in good hands!


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Nancy T - November 18, 2016

The doctor was very knowledgable and I liked her a lot. Great experience.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Adela K - November 15, 2016

Staff were nice and helpful. Doctor was detailed and alert to my concerns. She explained clearly what I need to do. Would recommend to more people.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Marvin P - November 8, 2016

Very kind personal, rooming is quick and efficient.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Lynette N - November 8, 2016

Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly, they do their best to help you! Their service and customer service is awesome! Dr. Demirjian is more than a doctor! She is very friendly and well informed! Love the way that they care about their patient and follow up!


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Traci S - November 6, 2016

I very much liked the staff and Dr. Demirjian. I was not covered under insurance, so all charges were clearly communicated to me prior to service with the option to decline, if necessary. I choose to move forward and have been very happy.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Mia G - October 30, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised here! No matter what the reviews say you never know! That being said best experience ever!! The front desk staff are so awesome! 100% Friendly and Helpful! Very helpful with insurance questions so willing to be there for the patient needs. Dr.Demirjian was so great with my two girls. She was thorough and well informed regarding both of my daughters conditions! Dr. answered all my questions and to time to make sure we understood everything. 100% would recommend this office to anyone I know!


      4.5 out of 5 stars

Christina B - October 24, 2016

The front desk staff were friendly and very helpful@ the doctor explained everything to me and I left understanding my allergies and feeling better able to handle them.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Laura G - October 18, 2016

everyone was very professional and helpful

Responded - October 18, 2016

Thank you for your input.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Zachary C - October 17, 2016

Great experience and staff. Thanks.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Jessica V - October 10, 2016

Dr Demirjian was amazing! So kind and listened to all our concerns. She was also very thorough in making sure we understood everything and went above and beyond to make sure we had all the information about our treatment options and allergies. My husband and I have never been to a more thorough and attentive doctor!


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Donovan M - October 10, 2016

The Allergy and Asthma Treatment Center was fantastic! The doctor listed to our concerns and provided excellent feedback that worked! I really liked that she offered a written plan. It was easy to follow and worked great.

Responded - October 10, 2016

We thank you for your helpful feedback.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Janet K - September 28, 2016

Staff is always friendly and pleasant.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Juli F - September 27, 2016

I only needed a patch test for metal allergy, but process was pretty easy. Staff nice and knowledgeable. Appointments on time. The only thing better would be if there was an office on the west side!

Responded - September 27, 2016

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your feedback.


      5.0 out of 5 stars

Annette M - September 14, 2016

Very helpful and friendly staff. They went out of their way to assist me with insurance issues. Dr. Demirjian is very knowledgeable and her assistant was very competent performing the test. Great experience

Responded - September 14, 2016

Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate it.

Allergy & Asthma Treatment Center


Location
Allergy and Asthma Treatment Center
1131 N Pacific Ave
Glendale, CA 91202
Phone: 818-639-8780
Fax: 888-717-1542
Office Hours

Get in touch

818-639-8780